Board of Trustees

Tuakau College Board of Trustees 2018

Kerry Hirst (former Chair) resigned from the Board in December 2017 due to work commitments. Rochelle Petersen (former Deputy Chair) ended her term on the Board in November 2017. Jessica Paton stepped down as Student Rep in September 2017. We would like to thank all of them for their outstanding commitment to the Board.

Sean Hyland-Mills was elected as Chair and Kelly Sinfield as Deputy Chair at the end of 2017.

Sean Hyland-Mills (Chair)

Kelly Sinfield (Deputy Chair)

Matthew Preston

Robyn Grey

Claudia Duffus

Kelly McCardle

Sue Askew (Staff Representative)

Jacob Judge (Student Representative)

Chris Betty (Principal)


Board of Trustees Minutes:

BOT Minutes 28 November 2017

BOT Minutes 31 October 2017

BOT Minutes September 2017

BOT Minutes August 2017

BOT Minutes July 2017

BOT Minutes June 2017

BOT Minutes May 2017

BOT Minutes April 2017

BOT Minutes March 2017

BOT Minutes February 2017


Comments are closed.