Minutes and Meeting Dates

Miniti

Minutes from Board of Trustees meetings are shown below:

 

BOT Minutes 27 July, 2021

BOT Minutes 29 June, 2021

 

BOT Minutes 25 May, 2021

BOT Minutes 27 April, 2021

BOT Minutes 30 March, 2021

BOT Minutes 23 February, 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Minutes from Board of Trustees Meetings for 2020:

BOT Minutes 15 December 2020

BOT Minutes 24 November 2020

BOT Minutes 27 October 2020

BOT Minutes 29 September, 2020

BOT Minutes 26 August 2020

BOT Minutes 28 July 2020

BOT Minutes 30 June 2020

BOT Minutes 26 May 2020

BOT Minutes 9 April 2020

No March meeting due to COVID-19

BOT Minutes 25 February 2020

Meeting Dates for 2021:

Tuesday 23 February

Tuesday 30 March

Tuesday 27 April

Tuesday 25 May

Tuesday 29 June

Tuesday 27 July

Tuesday 31 August

Tuesday 28 September

Tuesday 26 October

Tuesday 23 November

Tuesday 14 December