Staff Contact

Learning Areas

English-Head LA Miss J. Lawson j.lawson@tuakaucollege.com
English Asst Head ED Ms J. Edwards j.edwards@tuakaucollege.com
English TU Mrs S. Tupaea s.tupaea@tuakaucollege.com
English SL Miss S. Larsen s.larsen@tuakaucollege.com
English CH Mrs C. Hucker c.hucker@tuakaucollege.com
The Arts-Music KF Mr K. Fogarty k.fogarty@tuakaucollege.com
The Arts-Visual/Photography RG Miss R. Gordon r.gordon@tuakaucollege.com
The Arts-Photography SN Miss S. Nickless s.nickless@tuakaucollege.com
Health and Phys Ed-Head JS Mr J. Slee j.slee@tuakaucollege.com
Health and Phys Ed-Y7&8 JB Mrs J. Burton j.burton@tuakaucollege.com
Health and Phys Ed-Outdoor Ed RH Mr R. Hucker r.hucker@tuakaucollege.com
Health and Phys Ed SV Mrs S. Veamatahau s.veamatahau@tuakaucollege.com
Health and Phys Ed-Health AF Mrs A. Fletcher a.fletcher@tuakaucollege.com
Learning Languages-Spanish MM Ms M. McMillan m.mcmillan@tuakaucollege.com
Learning Languages-TeReo Māori JW Ms J. Wanakore-Flavell j.flavell@tuakaucollege.com
Learning Languages-TeReo Māori LS Mrs L. Shaw l.shaw@tuakaucollege.com
Learning Languages-TeReo Māori PH Mr P. Heta p.heta@tuakaucollege.com
Maths & Statistics-Head RW Mr R. Walia r.walia@tuakaucollege.com
Maths & Statistics-Asst Head MK Mr M. Konamalai m.konamalai@tuakaucollege.com
Maths & Statistics-Asst Head VG Mrs S. Van der Gulik v.vandergulik@tuakaucollege.com
Maths & Statistics IY Mr R. Iyadurai r.iyadurai@tuakaucollege.com
Science-Head (on Leave)-Biology KG Mrs K. Garthwaite k.garthwaite@tuakaucollege.com
Science-Acting Head 2017-Biology CF Mrs C. Flynn c.flynn@tuakaucollege.com
Science-Acting Asst Head-Chemistry SW Mrs S. Williams s.williams@tuakaucollege.com
Science-Horticulture TB Ms T. Bevins t.bevins@tuakaucollege.com
Science-Physics MC Mr M. Chidambaram m.chidambaram@tuakaucollege.com
Science-Biology NS Miss N. Schollum n.schollum@tuakaucollege.com
Science-Chemistry CB Mr C. Betty c.betty@tuakaucollege.com
Social Science-Head DK Mr D. Kumar d.kumar@tuakaucollege.com
Social Science-Tourism ID Mr I. Deo i.deo@tuakaucollege.com
Social Science-History JE Mr J. Everitt j.everitt@tuakaucollege.com
Technology-Head RT Mr R. Taylor r.taylor@tuakaucollege.com
Technology-Asst Head HL Mr H. Ludlam h.ludlam@tuakaucollege.com
Technology-DVC AB Ms A. Benton a.benton@tuakaucollege.com
Technology-ICT-HOD SA Ms S. Askew s.askew@tuakaucollege.com
Technology-ICT MT Mr M. Tupaea m.tupaea@tuakaucollege.com
Technology-Food&Hospitality KD Mr K. De Boer k.deboer@tuakaucollege.com
Technology-Fabrics DE Miss M. Devaney m.devaney@tuakaucollege.com
Technology-Fabrics ST Mrs C. Stilwell c.stilwell@tuakaucollege.com
Years 7&8-Head PW Mrs P. Walia p.walia@tuakaucollege.com
Years 7&8 JP Mrs J. Preston j.preston@tuakaucollege.com
Years 7&8 CR Mrs C. Rivers-Smith c.rivers-smith@tuakaucollege.com
Years 7&8 HC Ms H. Clarke h.clarke@tuakaucollege.com
Years 7&8 LS Mrs L. Shaw l.shaw@tuakaucollege.com
Years 7&8 UA Miss U. Aitken u.aitken@tuakaucollege.com
Accounting/Economics KS Mrs K. Simpson k.simpson@tuakaucollege.com
Economics AJ Mr A. Jacobs a.jacobs@tuakaucollege.com

Comments are closed.