top of page

Student Leadership Team

Nga manukura o te kura


Congratulations to the students that have been selected as part of the Student Leadership team for 2023. 

This year our Head Students are (from left):

Wil Ryan, Sarah Muller, Devon Brown and Caitlin Lees.


Our Head Students are supported by our 2023 Prefects (from left):

Jordyn O'Meara, Brendon Zuze, Wil Ryan, Kullen Montgomery, Sarah Muller, Jan-Louis Venter, Devon Brown,

Ethan Peddie, Caitlin Lees, Mitchell Sparrow, Naya Aislabie, Ofa Latu'ila, Bree Evans and Evanza Waretini.

bottom of page