Year 7&8

Tau 7 me te 8

Welcome to the Year 7&8 area at Tuakau College!

PWA.jpg

Mrs P Walia

HLA Year 7&8

p.walia@tuakaucollege.com

09 236 8521 ext 133

HCL.jpg

Ms H Clarke

Year 7&8 Teacher

h.clarke@tuakaucollege.com

09 236 8521 ext 133

Image by Paul Berthelon Bravo

Mrs V Fung

Year 7&8 Teacher

v.fung@tuakaucollege.com

09 236 8521 ext 133

TTK.jpg

Miss Te Ataakura Te Kaute

Year 7&8 Teacher

t.tekaute@tuakaucollege.com

09 236 8521 ext 133

KKA.jpg

Miss K Sharan 

Year 7&8 Teacher

k.sharan@tuakaucollege.com

09 236 8521 ext 133

PMY.jpg

Miss P Mistry

Year 7&8 Teacher

p.mistry@tuakaucollege.com

09 236 8521 ext 133

CRI.jpg

Mrs C Rivers-Smith 

Year 7&8 Teacher

c.rivers-smith@tuakaucollege.com

09 236 8521 ext 133

SDZ.jpg

Mrs S Dzadya

Year 7&8 Teacher

s.dzayda@tuakaucollege.com

09 236 8521 ext 133

IMG_9039.JPG

Mr P Courtney

Year 7&8 Teacher

p.courtney@tuakaucollege.com

09 236 8521 ext 133

Tuakau College Year 7&8 Teachers

February e-Bulletin 2022.png
February e-Bulletin 2022 (1).png